# The Board level committees as on April 18, 2025 (MIDHANI)

# (i) Audit Committee:

S. No.	Composition	Designation
(i).	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Chairman
	(Independent Director)	
(ii).	Smt. V.T. Rema	Member
	(Independent Director)	
(iii).	Smt. Aruna Sarap	Member
	(Independent Director)	
(iv).	Director (Production & Marketing)	Member
The quorum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one-third of the		
Members whichever is higher, with at least two Independent Director present.		
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee		

# (ii) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S. No.	Composition	Designation
(i)	Smt. V. T. Rema	Chairperson
	(Independent Director)	
(ii)	Director (Finance)	Member
(iii)	Director (Production & Marketing)	Member
The quorum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one-third of the		
Members whichever is higher, with at least one Independent Director present.		
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee		

### (iii) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

S. No.	Composition	Designation
(i)	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Chairperson
	(Independent Director)	
(ii)	Smt. V. T. Rema	Member
	(Independent Director)	
(iii)	Smt. Aruna Sarap	Member
	(Independent Director)	
The quorum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one-third of the		
Members whichever is higher, with at least one Independent Director present.		
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee		

#### (iv) Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainable Development Committee:

S. No.	Composition	Designation
(i)	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
(ii)	Director (Finance)	Member
(iii)	Director (Production & Marketing)	Member
(iv)	Smt. Aruna Sarap	Member
	(Independent Director)	
The quorum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one-third of the		
Members whichever is higher, with at least one Independent Director present.		

Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee

### (v) Risk Management Committee

S. No.	Composition	Designation
(i)	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
(ii)	Director (Finance)	Member
(iii)	Director (Production & Marketing)	Member
(iv)	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Member
	(Independent Director)	
(v)	Shri Sasidharan Palasseri	Member
	General Manager (Engineering Services)	
(vi)	Smt. K. Madhubala	Member
	General Manager (F&A)	
The guerum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one third of the		

The quorum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one-third of the Members whichever is higher, with at least one Independent Director present.

Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee

#### (vi) Procurement Committee:

S. No.	Composition	Designation
(i)	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairman
(ii)	Director (Finance)	Member
(iii)	Director (Production & Marketing)	Member
(iv)	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Member
	(Independent Director)	

The quorum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one-third of the Members whichever is higher, with at least one Independent Director present.

Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee

# (vii) Human Resource Committee:

S. No.	Composition	Designation
(i)	Smt. V. T. Rema	Chairperson
	(Independent Director)	
(ii)	Director – Finance	Member
(iii)	Director – Production & Marketing	Member
(iv)	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Member
	(Independent Director)	
(v)	Smt. Aruna Sarap	Member
	(Independent Director)	
The quorum of Meeting shall be at least two directors or one-third of the		
Members whichever is higher, with at least one Independent Director present.		
Company Secretary shall act as Secretary to the Committee		